Area Manager North

Dirk Mattukat
30890 Barsinghausen-Egestorf, DE
dirk.mattukat@debag.com+49 (0)170 2236049

Area Manager East

Kevin Wussow
13593 Berlin, DE
kevin.wussow@debag.com+49 (0)172 205 55 39

Area Manager West

Thomas Wollgarten
46145 Oberhausen, DE
thomas.wollgarten@debag.com+49 (0)173 516 06 24

Area Manager Baden-Wurttemberg

Franz Hermanutz
86500 Kutzenhausen, DE
franz.hermanutz@debag.com+49 (0)173 / 51 51 207

Area Manager South-West

Udo Sefrin
67098 Bad Dürkheim, DE
udo.sefrin@debag.com+49 (0)173 / 51 54 082

Area Manager Bavaria

Tim Ehard
90763 Fürth, DE
tim.ehard@debag.com+49 (0)170 / 22 36 021

Your point of contact

Our sales team is available to you worldwide. We are happy to assist you in choosing the right oven technology.

Oliver Theiß

Sales Director

Dresdener Straße 89
D-02625 Bautzen
oliver.theiss@debag.de+49 (0)3591 360-309